View another Parish
Show All



  • St Patrick's
    35 Leahy Street, Nhill
  • St Augustine’s
    23 Sands Avenue, Jeparit
  • St Michael's
    6 Roache Street, Kaniva


Postal Address
PO Box 169
Nhill  VIC  3418
Street Address
33 Leahy Street
Nhill  VIC  3418
Phone: Email:

Mass Times

Mass times for St Patrick's Parish, Nhill are : 1st & 3rd Sundays: Lay Led Assembly at 10.30am 2nd, 4th & 5th Sunday: Mass at 10.30am For further information, please contact Ann Munro on (03)5392 9272 .

Latest Parish Bulletin - 27 Mar 2017 Read More View Archives

Our Parish


Parish Priest
Rev Neville Stanislaus (Resident in Warracknabeal)

Rev Neville is also Parish Priest of Hopetoun Parish and Warracknabeal Parish
Parish Secretary
Ann Munro
Phone:   (03) 5392 9272

Catholic Primary School

St Patrick's Primary School

Parish Map

St Patrick's

35 Leahy Street, 35 Leahy Street

St Augustine’s

23 Sands Avenue, 23 Sands Avenue

St Michael's

6 Roache Street, 6 Roache Street

We are the Catholic Church in the Ballarat Diocese
we gather in the name of Jesus from the Murray to the sea
in interwoven faith communities. Spirit filled
we celebrate and share our journey
reaching out to nurture all God's people.

Diocesan Vision Statement 2005

All Enquiries

PO Box 576
Ballarat, Victoria 3353

Phone +61 3 5337 7111

Where to find us

Catholic Diocese of Ballarat
5 Lyons Street South
Ballarat, Victoria 3353