View another Parish
Show All

THE PARISH OF Warracknabeal


  • St Mary’s
    11 Lyle Street, Warracknabeal
  • St Patrick’s
    , Minyip


Postal Address
PO Box 29
Warracknabeal  VIC  3393
11 Lyle Street
Warracknabeal  VIC  3393
Phone (03) 5394 1062
Fax (03) 5394 1151

Mass Times


1st Saturday l             6.30pm

2nd Sunday                8.30am 

3rd Sunday                9.00am   Lay Led Assembly of Word & Communion)

4thSunday                  8.30am

5th Sunday                 8.30am

6.30 pm (Vigil) - 2nd & 4th Sunday
10.00am (Lay Led Assembly of Word & Communion) - 1st, 3rd & 5th Sunday





Our Parish


Parish Priest
Rev Neville Stanislaus
(Resident in Warracknabeal)

Rev Neville is also Parish Priest of Hopetoun Parish and Nhill Parish
Catholic Primary School
St Mary's Primary School


The parishes of Warracknabeal, Hopetoun and Nhill share a bulletin.   Click here to go the Nhill parish page to see latest edition.

Parish Map

St Mary’s

11 Lyle Street, 11 Lyle Street

We are the Catholic Church in the Ballarat Diocese
we gather in the name of Jesus from the Murray to the sea
in interwoven faith communities. Spirit filled
we celebrate and share our journey
reaching out to nurture all God's people.

Diocesan Vision Statement 2005

All Enquiries

PO Box 576
Ballarat, Victoria 3353

Phone +61 3 5337 7111

Where to find us

Catholic Diocese of Ballarat
5 Lyons Street South
Ballarat, Victoria 3353